Meet Our Leadership Team

Laura Woolner
  • Seminarian - Social Media Pastoral Assistant
Janet Cringle
  • Director of Music
Bruce Whiteside
  • Facilities Caretaker
Pastor Loriena Forsythe
  • Pastor to Youth and Young Families
Carolyn Leonetti
  • Parish Accountant
John Leckie
  • Deputy Rector’s Warden, Lay Delegate to Synod
Donna Whiteside
  • Rector's Warden
Doug McWhirter
  • Deputy People’s Warden, Sexton (Building and Property Manager)
Michael Martin
  • Treasurer
Michelle Hughes
  • People’s Warden
Tom Kern
  • Sexton
Bryan Kenwell
  • Communications/Tech Rep